On the 20th of March, ESN Agder elected the new board of fall 2019 with a mandate that starts on the 1st of June. We elected:
  • Helene Tveit Vøllestad as President
  • Salome Niyonsavye as Vise President 
  • Vestein Langseth Lauritsen as Treasure 
  • Seif Zakaria as Event Manager
  •  Malin Kvamsdal as Buddy Manager
  • Benjamin Lindberg as Grimstad Campus Manager
  •  Mats Skulstad as Grimstad Treasurer
​We congratulate every single member of the board and wish them luck in their positions
If you want to join the Fall board you can still send your application to for the PR position