The Board 2018/2019

 

Contact the Board of ESN Agder: board@agder.esn.no

 

  * President: Ida Marie Norin

   - president@agder.esn.no

 

  * Vice President: James Alexander

  - vicepresident@agder.esn.no

 

  * Treasurer: Vestein Langseth Lauritsen

  - treasurer@agder.esn.no

 

  * Buddy Manager: Malin Kvamstad

  - buddy@agder.esn.no

 

  * Event Manager: Helene Tveit Vøllestad

  - event@agder.esn.no

 

  * PR Manager: Salome Niyonsavye

  - pr@agder.esn.no

 

  * Webmaster: Ida Marie Norin

  - president@agder.esn.no

 
  * Local Representative: Julia Plaschke
 
  - LR@agder.esn.no
 

 

Grimstad:


 * Treasurer and coordinator: Birgitte Austefjord

  - grimstad@agder.esn.no